To Love-Ru Cosplay


To Love-Ru Cosplay with shimapan. Enjoy.

Posted in Cosplay | 1 Comment

Kancolle Anime Shimakaze


Bend it like Shimakaze

Posted in Anime | Leave a comment

3D Oppai Mousepad

Boa Hancock oppai mousepad bought in Dec 2014

Below are my past oppai mousepads that I have used.

2012 – 2014

The Mio Akiyama one I have been using since 2012. It’s hard to see from the photo above but the oppai has punctured, the glutinous gel are leaking out from the bottom and is causing a sticky mess on my desk. >.<

This is how it looks like brand new.

2009 – 2012

This is how it looks like brand new.

2008 – 2009

Below are some others oppai mousepad in my collection but never used. Too precious to use.

Have the real thing but tucked in somewhere hard to reach.

Posted in Otaku | Leave a comment

Classic Walkman and Awesome Mix Vol 1

My old Walkman still works! Though it requires 2 AA batteries. Who still buy batteries anyway these days?

Time to play the Guardians of the Galaxy: Awesome Mix Vol.1 on cassette. =D

Posted in Movies, Others | Leave a comment

Girls Und Transformers


Get away from her you bitch!

Posted in Toys | Leave a comment

Transformers G1 Fortress Maximus


Actually this is not an official release by Hasbro or Takara Tomy. It’s a 3rd party product by Toyworld, and it’s name is TW-H04 Infinitor. Stands approximately 23CM/9.1″ tall, slightly shorter than Leader class. Very accurate to it’s G1 self but with lots more articulation. Truly a remarkable piece of work, one which any Transformers fan will be proud to own in their collection for sure.

Posted in Toys | 2 Comments

Mirai Suenaga Kinokuniya Singapore Membership Card Version 2


This is the brand new version 2 design. Currently this special Mirai card is available if you sign up for one year membership (not available for 2 or 3 years membership).

Other goodies you will receive is a Mirai clear file (kimono design) and a Kinokuniya moekana card, which is just a trading card for your collection. It doesn’t entitle you to any privileges.

Existing member may choose to pay $12 to upgrade to the Marai card and your membership expiry date reminds the same. Truth be told, this option isn’t really worthwhile. If you are a member and your card is expiring soon, you may as well wait till then and renew your membership.


Posted in Others | 1 Comment